Agüero, Sergio
Ansaldi, Cristian
Banega, Éver
Belluschi, Fernando
Benedetto, Darío
Di Maria, Ángel
Dybala, Paulo
Fazio, Federico
Gómez, Alejandro
Guzmán, Nahuel
Insúa, Emiliano
Kranevitter, Matías
Lo Celso, Giovani
Mammana, Emanuel
Marchesín, Agustín
Mascherano, Javier
Messi, Lionel
Otamendi, Nicolás
Paredes, Leandro
Pavón, Cristian
Pérez, Enzo
Perotti, Diego
Pezzella, Germán
Rigoni, Emiliano
Romero, Sergio
Salvio, Eduardo
A proud and passionate soccer nation, two-time FIFA World Cup kings Argentina are rich with history and home to many greats of legendary stature past and present. The current squad features a dazzling array of mainly Europe-based stars led by the otherworldly Lionel Messi.   La Albiceleste first won the coveted trophy on home soil in 1978 and then again in 1986 where the larger-than-life Diego Maradona captained the squad and lifted the cup. Suit up in the iconic blue and white stripes and support this team of world-class stars with a huge collection of officially Argentina gear.