Patrick Pemberton
Leonel Moreira
Danny Carvajal
Giancarlo González
Cristian Gamboa
Bryan Oviedo
José Salvatierra
Óscar Duarte
Francisco Calvo
Kendall Waston
Rónald Matarrita
Kenner Gutiérrez
Celso Borges
Christian Bolaños
Yeltsin Tejeda
David Guzmán
Rodney Wallace
Osvaldo Rodríguez
Daniel Colindres
Ulises Segura
Marco Ureña
Johan Venegas
José Guillermo Ortiz
Best known for their unprecedented run to the quarterfinals of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil™ and within a penalty shootout whisker or the semis, Los Ticos are among the class of CONCACAF.  They hail from a nation the size or Maryland, but punch far above their weight as the only Central American side to play in four FIFA World Cups.