Joe Hart
Jordan Pickford
Angus Gunn
Gary Cahill
Kyle Walker
John Stones
Ryan Bertrand
Danny Rose
Michael Keane
Harry Maguire
Kieran Trippier
Joe Gomez
Ashley Young
Eric Dier
Jesse Lingard
Jake Livermore
Ruben Loftus-Cheek
Jack Cork
Lewis Cook
Jamie Vardy
Marcus Rashford
Tammy Abraham
Dominic Solanke
Calling the birthplace of soccer home, the English National Team takes great pride in representing their compatriots on the field. Win with England, and you quite literally become royalty. Sir Bobby Charlton and Sir Geoff Hurst can attest.  A new wave of Three Lions highlighted by Dele Alli, Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford and Raheem Sterling are ready and ravenous in their attempt to end the long wait for another FIFA World Cup crown and add a new title to their names, as well.