Alphonse Areola
Steve Mandanda
Benoît Costil
Christophe Jallet
Layvin Kurzawa
Raphaël Varane
Samuel Umtiti
Lucas Digne
Benjamin Pavard
Laurent Koscielny
Presnel Kimpembe
Corentin Tolisso
Blaise Matuidi
Adrien Rabiot
Moussa Sissoko
Steven N’Zonzi
Antoine Griezmann
Nabil Fekir
Alexandre Lacazette
Kingsley Coman
Kylian Mbappé
Florian Thauvin
Anthony Martial
France is just about as much of a FIFA World Cup™ regular as you can find, their now 14 appearances bettered only by Mexico, Argentina, Italy, Germany and hosts Brazil. On their 10th try, and as hosts, France shocked the field and barnstormed all the way to the final, where Zinedine Zidane’s two headers pushed Les Bleus past the favored Brazilians to give the country their first FIFA World Cup™ triumph.  Now led by a rising generation of stars including Antoine Griezmann, Paul Pogba and Kylian Mbappe, Les Bleus are bound for even more greatness.