Boateng, Jérôme
Brandt, Julian
Can, Emre
Draxler, Julian
Ginter, Matthias
Götze, Mario
Gündoğan, İlkay
Halstenberg, Marcel
Hummels, Mats
Khedira, Sami
Kimmich, Joshua
Kroos, Toni
Leno, Bernd
Özil, Mesut
Plattenhardt, Marvin
Rüdiger, Antonio
Rudy, Sebastian
Sané, Leroy
Stindl, Lars
Süle, Niklas
ter Stegan, Marc-André
Trapp, Kevin
Wagner, Sandro
Werner, Timo
Younes, Amin
The German National Team is practically a production line of world-class soccer. Year after year, like a machine, they play with a distinct, committed and proven style that’s earned four FIFA World Cup crowns, most recently in Brazil in 2014. Die Mannschaft trails only Brazil in silverware but takes a backseat to no side in terms of global reputation. The likes of Mesut Ozil, Thomas Muller and Manuel Neuer led a new generation of gifted Germans going after every trophy available.