Alanís, Oswaldo
Aquino, Javier
Araujo, Néstor
Cota, Rodolfo
Damm, Jurgen
Dos Santos, Giovani
Dos Santos, Jonathan
Fabián, Marco
Fraga, Miguel Ángel
Guardado, Andrés
Hernández, Chicharito
Herrera, Héctor
Isijara, Jesús
Jiménez, Raúl
Layún, Miguel
Lozano, Hirving
Márquez, Rafael
Mayorga, Manuel
Montes, César
Moreno, Héctor
Ochoa, Guillermo
Peralta, Oribe
Reyes, Diego
Reyes, Luis
Salas, Javier
Salcedo, Carlos
Talavera, Alfredo
Vargas, Carlos
Vela, Carlos
A giant among CONCACAF teams, Mexico enjoys some of the most passionate and loyal fan support in the world’s game. In fact, the story of international soccer begins with Mexico as they took on France in 1930 in the first ever match of the FIFA World Cup™. Proudly sporting green and red, Mexican teams have blazed a trail ever since their first match in 1923. Whether playing in the Estadio Azteca or facing opponents the world over, El Tri represents Mexico proudly and, most often, successfully.