Ikechukwu Ezenwa
Dele Ajiboye
Theophilus Afelokhai
Daniel James
Orji Kalu
Stephen Eze
Ikouwem Udo
Timothy Danladi
Ifeanyi Nweke
Abdullahi Musa
Osas Okoro
Emeka Atuloma
Ifeanyi Ifeanyi
Rabiu Ali
Augustine Oladapo
Emeka Ogbugh
Anthony Okpotu
Peter Eneji
Ibrahim Mustapha
Dayo Ojo
Mohammed Nur
Sunday Faleye
Gabriel Okechukwu
One of Africa’s traditional powers, Nigeria is the only CAF team to reach 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ after competing in Brazil in 2014.   The Super Eagles can count European club stars like Alexander Iwobi, Ahmed Musa, Wilfried Ndidi and Kelechi Iheanacho among their ranks.   Together, they fly the flag for a nation that’s reached six of the last seven FIFA World Cups and won three Africa Cup and Nations crowns.   They are ready for Russia where they’ll face old rivals Argentina along with Iceland and Croatia in Group D.