Yann Sommer
Marwin Hitz
Roman Bürki
Stephan Lichtsteiner
Léo Lacroix
Nico Elvedi
Manuel Akanji
Michael Lang
Ricardo Rodríguez
Fabian Schär
 Remo Freuler
Granit Xhaka
Valon Behrami
Steven Zuber
Blerim Džemaili
Gélson Fernandes
 Denis Zakaria
Edimilson Fernandes
Xherdan Shaqiri
Breel Embolo
Haris Seferović
Admir Mehmedi
Mario Gavranović
Call them predictable or call them consistent, the Switzerland National Team always wears red home and white away jerseys and rarely gives up goals. In their national colors since 1895, the Scweizer Nati are disciplined in defense and hold the record for most consecutive minutes without giving up a goal in FIFA World Cup™ competition. Key players include Juventus defender Stephan Lichsteiner, Arsenal’s Granit Xhaka and Stoke City’s Xherdan Shaqiri.  powers Switzerland in official jerseys, training gear and fanwear as they compete in FIFA and UEFA tournaments.